Printed on Fri Aug 19 2022 3:12:40 PM

Announcement of Bangla Academy Sahitya Puraskar-2020

Staff Correspondent
The 2020 Bangla Academy Literary Award has been announced. According to the announcement, 10 people in 10 sections are getting Bangla Academy Literary Award.

Director General of Bangla Academy Habibullah Siraj announced the Bangla Academy Sahitya Puraskar 2020 at a press conference at Bangla Academy's Shaheed Munir Chowdhury conference room at 4 pm on Monday.

Those who received the award:

Muhammad Samad in poetry, Imtiar Shamim in fiction, Begum Akhtar Kamal in research, Suresh Ranjan Basak in translation, Anjir Liton in children's literature, Shahida Begum in liberation war based research, Aparesh Bandopadhyay in science fiction and Ferdousi majumder in autobiography and habibullah pathan in folklore.

Voice TV/IA
Voice TV 80/3, VIP Road, Khan Tower, Kakrail
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 02 9338530
© Copyright Voice TV 2022 — Voice TV
A concern of Shapla Media
Latest News