Printed on Wed Sep 28 2022 6:59:38 PM

3 judges of Appellate Division took oath

Staff Correspondent
Appellate Division
Three of the four newly appointed judges in the Appellate Division of the Supreme Court have been sworn in.

Chief Justice Hasan Foez Siddique administered the oath to them at 11:15 am on Sunday.

The three sworn-in judges are- Justice Borhan Uddin, Justice M. Inayetur Rahim, and Justice Krishna Debnath.

Another judge, FRM Nazmul Ahasan, was taken to hospital in critical condition and will be read out later by the chief justice.

Voice TV/IA
Latest News